CVR Report

Precinct: 0974 - 163 Party: Polling Place: 11003 Voting Type: Election Day Central Batch Id:

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022 Page 11174 of 21915

Device Type: Scan Device Serial: S2217387309 Device Data Id: D3UE{Z(S\$%``Z@VPGW`\$PC Cvr Id: 5AFC7829-8783-436F-BF05-81F6DED6B61B

Contest Title	Option
Judge, County Probate Court No. 4	Will Archer
District Clerk	Chris Daniel
County Clerk	Stan Stanart
County Treasurer	Kyle Scott
County School Trustee, Position 2, Precinct 4	Danielle Dick
County Commissioner, Precinct 4	R. Jack Cagle
Justice of the Peace, Precinct 5, Place 2	Bob Wolfe
HC PROPOSITION A	AGAINST
HC PROPOSITION B	FOR
HC PROPOSITION C	FOR
Precinct: 0844 - 75 Party: Polling Place: 11072 Voting Type: Election Day Central Batch Id:	Device Type: Scan Device Serial: S2115023605 Device Data Id: 5XHDK)C@S#@Z&R^PE2{7`O Cvr Id: 0835F55F-56C6-407B-9D26-81F99976C240
Contest Title	Option
United States Representative, District 38	Duncan F. Klussmann
Governor	Beto O'Rourke
Lieutenant Governor	Mike Collier
Attorney General	Rochelle Mercedes Garza
Comptroller of Public Accounts	Janet T. Dudding
Commissioner of the General Land Office	Jay Kleberg
Commissioner of Agriculture	Susan Hays
Railroad Commissioner	Luke Warford

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3 Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9

Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5

Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6

Member, State Board of Education, District 6

Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals

Erin A. Nowell Amanda Reichek Julia Maldonado Dana Huffman **Robert Johnson Michelle Palmer** Julie Countiss