CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

8:17 AM Run Time

General and Special Elections

11/8/2022

Harris County, Texas

Page 11087 of 21915

Official results **Ballots Cast**

Precinct: 0877 - 285

Party:

Polling Place: 11003

Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014331910

Device Data Id: 9'+)_05LX7HG15!3CQ[T`W

Cvr Id: 021ADAB5-F292-4771-B534-811AA2A8B1DE

Contest Title Option

County School Trustee, Position 2, Precinct 4 Andrea Duhon

County Commissioner, Precinct 4 **Lesley Briones**

Justice of the Peace, Precinct 5, Place 2 Roderick D. Rodgers

HC PROPOSITION A **AGAINST** HC PROPOSITION B **AGAINST** HC PROPOSITION C **AGAINST**

KATY ISD, PROPOSITION A **FOR**

Precinct: 0804 - 417 Device Type: Scan

Party: Device Serial: S2014331910

Polling Place: 11003 Device Data Id: 9'+)_05LX7HG15!3CQ[T`W

Cvr Id: 25FD3F6E-87D3-473A-84FA-811E562211D9 Voting Type: Election Day

Ken Paxton

Central Batch Id:

Attorney General

Contest Title Option

United States Representative, District 8 Morgan Luttrell

Governor **Greq Abbott**

Lieutenant Governor Dan Patrick

Comptroller of Public Accounts Glenn Hegar

Commissioner of the General Land Office Dawn Buckingham

Commissioner of Agriculture Sid Miller

Railroad Commissioner Wayne Christian

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3 Debra Lehrmann

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5 Rebeca Huddle

Evan Young Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9

Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5 Scott Walker

Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6 Jesse F. McClure, III

Member, State Board of Education, District 6 Will Hickman

State Representative, District 135 Mike May

Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals **Terry Adams**

Justice, 1st Court of Appeals District, Place 4 **April Farris**

Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 2 Kevin Jewell