CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

Special Election

Run Time 8:17 AM

Run Date 11/28/202

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections

11/8/2022 Page 11073 of 21915 Official results

Ballots Cast

Precinct: 0267 - 69

Party:

Polling Place: 11033

Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014310710

Device Data Id: 6WPX51EP~9K\$&`#'Z07R]

Cvr Id: 2895BF4B-0E18-4213-B08C-80F4151944B7

Contest Title Option

Judge, County Probate Court No. 2Sophia MafrigeJudge, County Probate Court No. 3Rory Robert Olsen

Judge, County Probate Court No. 4 Will Archer

District Clerk Chris Daniel

County Clerk Stan Stanart

County Treasurer Kyle Scott
County School Trustee, Position 1, Precinct 2 Ben Saldana

County Commissioner, Precinct 2 Jack Morman

HC PROPOSITION A FOR
HC PROPOSITION B AGAINST

HC PROPOSITION C

Precinct: 1076 - 325 Device Type: Scan

Party: Device Serial: S2014269310

Polling Place: 11072 Device Data Id: SW3Z@6{[2R\$W12X0XULDQY

Voting Type: Election Day Cvr Id: AAA9E54A-D4D1-413F-BE18-80F9B5D2EBAB

AGAINST

Central Batch Id:

Contest Title Option

United States Representative, District 8

Laura Jones

Governor

Beto O'Rourke

Lieutenant Governor Mike Collier

Attorney General Rochelle Mercedes Garza

Comptroller of Public Accounts Glenn Hegar

Commissioner of the General Land Office Dawn Buckingham

Commissioner of Agriculture Sid Miller

Railroad Commissioner Wayne Christian

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3 Debra Lehrmann

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5 Rebeca Huddle

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9

Julia Maldonado

Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5

Scott Walker

Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6 Jesse F. McClure, III

Member, State Board of Education, District 6 Michelle Palmer