## **CVR** Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

8:17 AM

## **Harris County, Texas**

General and Special Elections

11/8/2022 Page 11070 of 21915 Official results **Ballots Cast** 

Precinct: 0496 - 200

Party:

Polling Place: 11045 Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S1913474211

Device Data Id: JOD0`NB7+X5CLNB=96-5\$`

Cvr Id: 9758288F-F49D-4097-A555-80EE9755F3FC

**Contest Title** Option

Judge, County Probate Court No. 1 Loyd Wright Judge, County Probate Court No. 2 Sophia Mafrige

Judge, County Probate Court No. 3 Rory Robert Olsen

Judge, County Probate Court No. 4 Will Archer

Chris Daniel District Clerk

County Clerk Stan Stanart **County Treasurer Kyle Scott** 

**FOR** HC PROPOSITION A **FOR** HC PROPOSITION B

HC PROPOSITION C **AGAINST** Device Type: Scan

Precinct: 0496 - 200

Polling Place: 11072

Lieutenant Governor

Central Batch Id:

Party:

Device Serial: S2115023605

Mike Collier

Device Data Id: 5XHDK)C@S#@Z&R^PE2{7`O

Cvr Id: 0A91129A-1814-4BDB-8E4C-80F0BDCD5D9D

Voting Type: Election Day

**Contest Title** Option

Sheila Jackson Lee United States Representative, District 18

Governor Beto O'Rourke

Attorney General Rochelle Mercedes Garza

Comptroller of Public Accounts Janet T. Dudding

Commissioner of the General Land Office Alfred Molison, Jr

Commissioner of Agriculture Susan Hays

Railroad Commissioner Luke Warford

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3 Erin A. Nowell

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5 Amanda Reichek

Julia Maldonado Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9

Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5 Scott Walker Robert Johnson Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6

Member, State Board of Education, District 6 Michelle Palmer

John Whitmire State Senator, District 15