## CVR Report

Precinct: 0804 - 305 Party: Polling Place: 11003 Voting Type: Election Day Central Batch Id:

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022 Page 11053 of 21915

Device Type: Scan Device Serial: S2014331910 Device Data Id: 9'+)\_05LX7HG15!3CQ[T`W Cvr Id: 590BD83D-C846-47FA-BF1B-80C7B03DCAC9

Contest Title	Option
Judge, County Probate Court No. 3	Jason Cox
Judge, County Probate Court No. 4	James Horwitz
District Clerk	Marilyn Burgess
County Clerk	Teneshia Hudspeth
County Treasurer	Carla L. Wyatt
County School Trustee, Position 2, Precinct 4	Andrea Duhon
County Commissioner, Precinct 4	Lesley Briones
Justice of the Peace, Precinct 5, Place 2	Roderick D. Rodgers
HC PROPOSITION A	FOR
HC PROPOSITION B	FOR
HC PROPOSITION C	FOR
Precinct: 0157 - 22	Device Type: Scan
Party:	Device Serial: S2014449811
Polling Place: 11037	Device Data Id: P`=8_5+-~{JZ;^V=OG6KA8
Voting Type: Election Day	Cvr Id: 7D706E7F-05DF-4A1E-AAC0-80C9DB333320
Central Batch Id:	

## **Contest Title**

Contest Title	Option
United States Representative, District 18	Carmen Maria Montiel
Governor	Greg Abbott
Lieutenant Governor	Dan Patrick
Attorney General	Ken Paxton
Comptroller of Public Accounts	Glenn Hegar
Commissioner of the General Land Office	Dawn Buckingham
Commissioner of Agriculture	Sid Miller
Railroad Commissioner	Wayne Christian
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3	Debra Lehrmann
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5	Rebeca Huddle
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9	Evan Young
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5	Scott Walker
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6	Jesse F. McClure, III
State Senator, District 15	George Brian Vachris