CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

8:17 AM Run Time

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022

Page 1101 of 21915

Official results **Ballots Cast**

Precinct: 0547 - 184

Party:

Polling Place: 11033

Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014310710

Device Data Id: 6WPX51EP~9K\$&`#'Z07R_]

Cvr Id: 5F5017DE-A7DF-4E55-B345-0D021D12220A

Contest Title Option

Judge, County Probate Court No. 3 Rory Robert Olsen

Will Archer Judge, County Probate Court No. 4

District Clerk Chris Daniel

County Clerk Stan Stanart

County Treasurer Kyle Scott

County School Trustee, Position 2, Precinct 4 Danielle Dick

County Commissioner, Precinct 4 R. Jack Cagle

Bob Wolfe Justice of the Peace, Precinct 5, Place 2

HC PROPOSITION A AGAINST

HC PROPOSITION B **AGAINST**

KATY ISD, PROPOSITION A **AGAINST**

Device Type: Scan

Precinct: 0244 - 133

HC PROPOSITION C

Party:

Polling Place: 11045 Device Data Id: JOD0`NB7+X5CLNB=96-5\$`

Voting Type: Election Day Cvr Id: 1ADC8927-03F6-4CAF-AF60-0D03324090B8

Central Batch Id:

Contest Title Option

AGAINST

Device Serial: S1913474211

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 14 Je'Rell A. Rogers

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 15 Tonya Jones

Judge, County Probate Court No. 1 Jerry Simoneaux

Pamela Medina Judge, County Probate Court No. 2

Judge, County Probate Court No. 3 Jason Cox

Judge, County Probate Court No. 4 James Horwitz

District Clerk Marilyn Burgess

County Clerk Teneshia Hudspeth

Carla L. Wyatt **County Treasurer**

HC PROPOSITION A **AGAINST**

HC PROPOSITION B **FOR**

HC PROPOSITION C **FOR**

LONE STAR CS DISTRICT 6, Trustee District 6 Myriam Saldivar