CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

Special Election

Run Time 8:17 AM

Run Date 11/28/2023

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections

11/8/2022

Page 10999 of 21915

Official results

Ballots Cast

Precinct: 0185 - 9

Party:

Polling Place: 11037

Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014449811

Device Data Id: P`=8_5+-~{JZ;^V=OG6KA8

Cvr Id: 024A6E20-D7DE-420A-B0EA-800C31B3C4B6

Contest Title Option Judge, County Criminal Court No. 2 Ronnisha Bowman Porscha Natasha Brown Judge, County Criminal Court No. 3 Judge, County Criminal Court No. 4 Shannon Brichelle Baldwin Judge, County Criminal Court No. 5 David Marcel Fleischer Judge, County Criminal Court No. 6 **Kelley Andrews** Judge, County Criminal Court No. 7 Andrew A. Wright Judge, County Criminal Court No. 8 Erika Ramirez Judge, County Criminal Court No. 9 Toria J. Finch Judge, County Criminal Court No. 10 Juanita Jackson Sedrick T. Walker II Judge, County Criminal Court No. 11 Judge, County Criminal Court No. 12 Genesis E. Draper Judge, County Criminal Court No. 13 Raul Rodriguez Judge, County Criminal Court No. 14 Je'Rell A. Rogers Judge, County Criminal Court No. 15 Tonya Jones Judge, County Probate Court No. 1 Jerry Simoneaux Precinct: 0323 - 170 Device Type: Scan Device Serial: S2014449811 Party: Polling Place: 11037 Device Data Id: P`=8_5+-~{JZ;^V=OG6KA8 Voting Type: Election Day Cvr Id: 9E91C54C-65A2-4220-8E7C-8013CFA982CF Central Batch Id: **Contest Title** Option

United States Representative, District 18	Sheila Jackson Lee
Governor	Beto O'Rourke
Lieutenant Governor	Mike Collier
Attorney General	Rochelle Mercedes Garza
Comptroller of Public Accounts	Janet T. Dudding
Commissioner of the General Land Office	Jay Kleberg
Commissioner of Agriculture	Susan Hays
Railroad Commissioner	Luke Warford
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3	Erin A. Nowell
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5	Amanda Reichek