CVR Report

Harris County, Texas

Official results Ballots Cast

Live November 8, 2022 General and Soecial Election Run Time 8:17 AM Run Date 11/28/2023

Precinct: 0671 - 374 Party: Polling Place: 11072 Voting Type: Election Day Central Batch Id: 11/8/2022 Page 1098 of 21915

General and Special Elections

Device Type: Scan Device Serial: S2115023605 Device Data Id: 5XHDK)C@S#@Z&R^PE2{7`O Cvr Id: 9F0A566C-D521-40C4-A87E-0CEEBF30F6C1

Contest Title

WEST HC MUD 010, PROPOSITION C Precinct: 0796 - 285 Party: Polling Place: 11003 Voting Type: Election Day Central Batch Id:

Contest Title

United States Representative, District 8 Governor Lieutenant Governor Attorney General **Comptroller of Public Accounts** Commissioner of the General Land Office Commissioner of Agriculture **Railroad Commissioner** Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3 Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5 Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9 Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5 Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6 Member, State Board of Education, District 8 State Representative, District 135 Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals Justice, 1st Court of Appeals District, Place 4 Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 2 Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 9 District Judge, 55th Judicial District District Judge, 113th Judicial District District Judge, 157th Judicial District District Judge, 180th Judicial District District Judge, 182nd Judicial District

FOR Device Type: Scan Device Serial: S2217387309 Device Data Id: D3UE{Z(S\$%``Z@VPGW`\$PC Cvr Id: 3E0D06A7-E171-4546-A8CF-0CFA5E3D9FE6

Option

Option
 Laura Jones
Beto O'Rourke
Mike Collier
Rochelle Mercedes Garza
Janet T. Dudding
Jay Kleberg
Susan Hays
Luke Warford
Erin A. Nowell
Amanda Reichek
Julia Maldonado
Dana Huffman
Robert Johnson
Rhett Rosenquest Smith
Jon Rosenthal
Julie Countiss
Mike Engelhart
Cheri C. Thomas
William Demond
Latosha Lewis Payne
Rabeea Collier
Tanya Garrison
Dasean Jones
Danilo "Danny" Lacayo