## **CVR Report**

Live November 8, 2022 General and

Special Election

Run Time 8:17 AM
Run Date 11/28/2023

## **Harris County, Texas**

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022

Page 1095 of 21915

Official results

Ballots Cast

1107390

Precinct: 0609 - 341

Party:

Polling Place: 11045 Voting Type: Election Day

Canatanal Databalah

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S1913474211

Device Data Id: JOD0`NB7+X5CLNB=96-5\$`

Cvr Id: 38279CEB-0875-4773-A299-0CE5A6775F45

**Contest Title** Option Commissioner of the General Land Office Jay Kleberg Commissioner of Agriculture Susan Hays Railroad Commissioner Luke Warford Frin A. Nowell Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3 Amanda Reichek Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5 Julia Maldonado Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9 Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5 Dana Huffman Robert Johnson Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6 Member, State Board of Education, District 6 Michelle Palmer John Whitmire State Senator, District 15 State Representative, District 138 **Stephanie Morales** Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals Julie Countiss Justice, 1st Court of Appeals District, Place 4 Mike Engelhart Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 2 Cheri C. Thomas William Demond Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 9 District Judge, 55th Judicial District Latosha Lewis Payne District Judge, 113th Judicial District Rabeea Collier District Judge, 157th Judicial District Tanya Garrison District Judge, 180th Judicial District **Dasean Jones** District Judge, 182nd Judicial District Danilo "Danny" Lacayo District Judge, 183rd Judicial District Gemayel L. Haynes District Judge, 184th Judicial District Katherine "Kat" Thomas District Judge, 185th Judicial District Andrea Beall District Judge, 189th Judicial District Tamika "Tami" Craft District Judge, 190th Judicial District Beau Miller District Judge, 208th Judicial District **Beverly Armstrong** District Judge, 209th Judicial District Brian E. Warren District Judge, 228th Judicial District Frank Aguilar District Judge, 230th Judicial District Chris Morton District Judge, 232nd Judicial District Josh Hill