## **CVR Report**

Live November 8, 2022 General and

Special Election

Run Time 8:17 AN

Run Date 11/28/2023

## **Harris County, Texas**

General and Special Elections

11/8/2022

Page 10921 of 21915

Official results

Ballots Cast

Precinct: 0157 - 22

Party:

Polling Place: 11033

Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014310710

Device Data Id: 6WPX51EP~9K\$&`#'Z07R\_]

Cvr Id: 6323C0CE-ADFC-480E-A25D-7F3E1AD45346

Contest Title	Option

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 1	Nathan Moss
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 2	Ronnisha Bowman
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 3	Porscha Natasha Brown
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 4	Shannon Brichelle Baldwin
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 5	Elizabeth Buss
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 6	Mark Montgomery
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 7	Andrew A. Wright
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 8	Mark Goldberg
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 9	Toria J. Finch
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 10	Juanita Jackson
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 11	Sedrick T. Walker II
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 12	Genesis E. Draper
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 13	Lance Long
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 14	Je'Rell A. Rogers
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 15	Tonya Jones
Precinct: 0661 - 340	Device Type: Scan
Party:	Device Serial: S2115023605
Polling Place: 11072	Davica Data Id: 5YHDK)C@S#@78;PADE2(7)O

Polling Place: 11072 Voting Type: Election Day

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5

Central Batch Id:

Device Data Id: 5XHDK)C@S#@Z&R^PE2{7`O

Cvr Id: 54A84AA5-692A-4869-A6E1-7F3F4C20F3DC

Contest Title Option

	<u> </u>
United States Representative, District 38	Duncan F. Klussmann
Governor	Beto O'Rourke
Lieutenant Governor	Mike Collier
Attorney General	Rochelle Mercedes Garza
Comptroller of Public Accounts	Janet T. Dudding
Commissioner of the General Land Office	Jay Kleberg
Commissioner of Agriculture	Susan Hays
Railroad Commissioner	Luke Warford
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3	Erin A. Nowell

Amanda Reichek