CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

8:17 AM

Run Date

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022

Page 10919 of 21915

Official results **Ballots Cast**

Precinct: 0157 - 22

Party:

Polling Place: 11033

Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014310710

Device Data Id: 6WPX51EP~9K\$&`#'Z07R]

Cvr Id: 6323C0CE-ADFC-480E-A25D-7F3E1AD45346

Contest Title Option United States Representative, District 18 Vince Duncan Beto O'Rourke Governor Lieutenant Governor Mike Collier Rochelle Mercedes Garza Attorney General Comptroller of Public Accounts Glenn Hegar Commissioner of the General Land Office Dawn Buckingham Commissioner of Agriculture Sid Miller Luke Warford Railroad Commissioner Erin A. Nowell Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3 Rebeca Huddle Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5 Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9 Evan Young Dana Huffman Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5 **Robert Johnson** Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6 State Senator, District 15 George Brian Vachris Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals Ted Wood Justice, 1st Court of Appeals District, Place 4 **April Farris** Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 2 Cheri C. Thomas Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 9 Randy Wilson District Judge, 55th Judicial District Latosha Lewis Payne District Judge, 113th Judicial District Rabeea Collier District Judge, 157th Judicial District Sonya L. Aston District Judge, 180th Judicial District Tami C. Pierce District Judge, 182nd Judicial District Robert H. Jackson District Judge, 183rd Judicial District Kristin M. Guiney District Judge, 184th Judicial District Lori Deangelo Andrea Beall District Judge, 185th Judicial District District Judge, 189th Judicial District Tamika "Tami" Craft District Judge, 190th Judicial District Fred Shuchart District Judge, 208th Judicial District **Beverly Armstrong** District Judge, 209th Judicial District Kevin Fulton