CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

8:17 AM Run Time

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022

Page 10916 of 21915

Official results **Ballots Cast**

Precinct: 0617 - 163

Party:

Polling Place: 11033

Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014310710

Device Data Id: 6WPX51EP~9K\$&`#'Z07R_]

Cvr Id: 8DB2755E-F6D5-4B86-AC19-7F36D0A5F9EB

Contest Title Option

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 10 Dan Spjut Judge, County Criminal Court No. 11 **Dan Simons** Matthew Dexter Judge, County Criminal Court No. 12 Judge, County Criminal Court No. 13 Lance Long Jessica N. Padilla

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 14 Precinct: 0366 - 189 Device Type: Scan

Party:

Polling Place: 11037

Voting Type: Election Day

District Judge, 113th Judicial District

Central Batch Id:

Device Serial: S2014449811

Device Data Id: P`=8_5+-~{JZ;^V=OG6KA8

Cvr Id: 89BDF505-1012-4723-8DED-7F3D04D1475F

Contest Title

Option United States Representative, District 29 Robert Schafranek Greg Abbott Governor Lieutenant Governor Dan Patrick Attorney General Ken Paxton Comptroller of Public Accounts Glenn Hegar Commissioner of the General Land Office Dawn Buckingham Sid Miller Commissioner of Agriculture Railroad Commissioner Wayne Christian Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3 Debra Lehrmann Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5 Rebeca Huddle **Evan Young** Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9 Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5 Scott Walker Jesse F. McClure, III Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6 State Senator, District 15 George Brian Vachris Terry Adams Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals Justice, 1st Court of Appeals District, Place 4 **April Farris** Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 2 Kevin Jewell Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 9 Randy Wilson District Judge, 55th Judicial District Nile Copeland

Nathan J. Milliron