CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

8:17 AM

General and Special Elections

Harris County, Texas

11/8/2022

Page 10889 of 21915

Official results **Ballots Cast**

Precinct: 0023 - 19

Party:

Polling Place: 11045 Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S1913474211

Device Data Id: JOD0`NB7+X5CLNB=96-5\$`

Cvr Id: F62D45A9-1C73-49DB-96EB-7EE2376E30D9

Contest Title Option District Clerk Marilyn Burgess County Clerk Teneshia Hudspeth **County Treasurer** Carla L. Wyatt County School Trustee, Position 1, Precinct 2 Amy Hinojosa County Commissioner, Precinct 2 Adrian Garcia **Dolores Lozano** Justice of the Peace, Precinct 2, Place 2 HC PROPOSITION A **FOR** HC PROPOSITION B **FOR** HC PROPOSITION C **FOR** CITY OF HOUSTON, PROPOSITION A **FOR** CITY OF HOUSTON, PROPOSITION B **FOR** CITY OF HOUSTON, PROPOSITION C **FOR** CITY OF HOUSTON, PROPOSITION D FOR CITY OF HOUSTON, PROPOSITION E **AGAINST** CITY OF HOUSTON, PROPOSITION F FOR CITY OF HOUSTON, PROPOSITION G **FOR** Precinct: 1092 - 339 Device Type: Scan Party: Device Serial: S1913474211 Device Data Id: JOD0`NB7+X5CLNB=96-5\$` Polling Place: 11045 Cvr Id: 901AA813-5D8D-4998-B6AC-7EEBB96F432A Voting Type: Election Day Central Batch Id:

Contest Title	Option
United States Representative, District 38	Wesley Hunt
Governor	Greg Abbott
Lieutenant Governor	Dan Patrick
Attorney General	Ken Paxton
Comptroller of Public Accounts	Glenn Hegar
Commissioner of the General Land Office	Dawn Buckingham
Commissioner of Agriculture	Sid Miller
Railroad Commissioner	Wayne Christian
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3	Debra Lehrmann