CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

Special Election

Run Time 8:17 AM

Run Date 11/28/202

District Judge, 295th Judicial District District Judge, 482nd Judicial District

Contest Title

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022

Page 10886 of 21915

Official results

Ballots Cast

1107390

Precinct: 1135 - 163

Party:

Polling Place: 11003

Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014331910

Device Data Id: 9'+)_05LX7HG15!3CQ[T`W

Cvr Id: FB5D4936-4A94-4BF3-9FD3-7ED58EB83463

Option

Member, State Board of Education, District 8 **Audrey Young** State Representative, District 135 Mike May Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals **Terry Adams** Justice, 1st Court of Appeals District, Place 4 Mike Engelhart Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 2 Kevin Jewell Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 9 Randy Wilson District Judge, 55th Judicial District Nile Copeland District Judge, 113th Judicial District Nathan J. Milliron District Judge, 157th Judicial District Sonya L. Aston Tami C. Pierce District Judge, 180th Judicial District District Judge, 182nd Judicial District Robert H. Jackson Kristin M. Guiney District Judge, 183rd Judicial District District Judge, 184th Judicial District Lori Deangelo District Judge, 185th Judicial District Chris Carmona Erin Elizabeth Lunceford District Judge, 189th Judicial District District Judge, 190th Judicial District Fred Shuchart District Judge, 208th Judicial District Heather Hudson District Judge, 209th Judicial District Kevin Fulton District Judge, 228th Judicial District Andy Taylor District Judge, 230th Judicial District **Brad Hart** District Judge, 232nd Judicial District Joshua Normand Michael West District Judge, 234th Judicial District District Judge, 248th Judicial District Julian Ramirez District Judge, 262nd Judicial District Tonya McLaughlin District Judge, 263rd Judicial District **Amber Cox** District Judge, 269th Judicial District Bruce Bain District Judge, 270th Judicial District Michael Landrum District Judge, 281st Judicial District Michelle Fraga

Malcolm Whittaker

Maritza Antu