CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

Special Election

Run Time 8:17 AM

un Date 11/28/202

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections

11/8/2022 Page 10851 of 21915 Official results

Ballots Cast

Precinct: 0244 - 133

Party:

Polling Place: 11045

Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S1913474211

Device Data Id: JODO'NB7+X5CLNB=96-5\$'

Cvr Id: BB5FAD6A-B0E9-4EF6-B1A4-7E6FC4588E2D

Contest Title Option Judge, County Criminal Court No. 14 Undervotes: 1 Judge, County Criminal Court No. 15 Undervotes: 1 Undervotes: 1 Judge, County Probate Court No. 1 Judge, County Probate Court No. 2 **Undervotes: 1** Judge, County Probate Court No. 3 **Undervotes: 1** Judge, County Probate Court No. 4 **Undervotes: 1** District Clerk Undervotes: 1 County Clerk **Undervotes: 1** Undervotes: 1 **County Treasurer HC PROPOSITION A** Undervotes: 1 HC PROPOSITION B **Undervotes: 1** HC PROPOSITION C Undervotes: 1 LONE STAR CS DISTRICT 6, Trustee District 6 **Undervotes: 1** N HARRIS COUNTY REG WA POS 3, Director, District 3 Undervotes: 1 Precinct: 0643 - 305 Device Type: Scan Party: Device Serial: S2014331910 Polling Place: 11003 Device Data Id: 9'+)_05LX7HG15!3CQ[T`W Voting Type: Election Day Cvr Id: 6435AD0A-F771-40A6-AA7E-7E753F3FA2CE Central Batch Id: Contact Title Option

Contest Title	Option
United States Representative, District 8	Laura Jones
Governor	Beto O'Rourke
Lieutenant Governor	Mike Collier
Attorney General	Rochelle Mercedes Garza
Comptroller of Public Accounts	Janet T. Dudding
Commissioner of the General Land Office	Jay Kleberg
Commissioner of Agriculture	Susan Hays
Railroad Commissioner	Luke Warford
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3	Erin A. Nowell
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5	Amanda Reichek
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9	Julia Maldonado