## **CVR** Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

8:17 AM

Run Date

## **Harris County, Texas**

General and Special Elections

11/8/2022

Page 10833 of 21915

Official results **Ballots Cast** 

Precinct: 0550 - 302

Party:

Polling Place: 11037

Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014449811

Rochelle Mercedes Garza

Device Data Id: P`=8 5+-~{JZ;^V=OG6KA8

Cvr Id: 4D0EF038-A41E-46D6-8793-7E58ECA9E90E

**Contest Title** Option

Judge, County Probate Court No. 4 Undervotes: 1

**District Clerk** Marilyn Burgess

County Clerk Teneshia Hudspeth

**County Treasurer** Carla L. Wyatt

HC PROPOSITION A **FOR** 

HC PROPOSITION B **FOR** 

HC PROPOSITION C **FOR** 

SPRING ISD, PROPOSITION A **FOR** 

SPRING ISD, PROPOSITION B **FOR** 

**FOR** SPRING ISD, PROPOSITION C N HARRIS COUNTY REG WA POS 4, Director, District 4 Al Rendl

Precinct: 0398 - 211 Device Type: Scan

Party: Device Serial: S2217387309

Polling Place: 11003 Device Data Id: D3UE{Z(S\$%``Z@VPGW`\$PC

Voting Type: Election Day Cvr Id: BF62FF20-BE0A-4ADC-B48D-7E5CE60D2589

Central Batch Id:

Attorney General

**Contest Title** Option

United States Representative, District 8 Laura Jones Beto O'Rourke

Governor

Lieutenant Governor Mike Collier

Comptroller of Public Accounts Janet T. Dudding

Commissioner of the General Land Office Jay Kleberg

Commissioner of Agriculture Susan Hays

Railroad Commissioner Luke Warford

Erin A. Nowell Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3

Amanda Reichek Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5

Julia Maldonado Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9

Dana Huffman Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5

Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6 Robert Johnson

Member, State Board of Education, District 6 Michelle Palmer