CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

8:17 AM Run Time

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections

11/8/2022

Page 10801 of 21915

Official results **Ballots Cast**

Precinct: 0169 - 22

Party:

Polling Place: 11037

Voting Type: Election Day

Judge, County Criminal

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014449811

Device Data Id: P`=8_5+-~{JZ;^V=OG6KA8

Cvr Id: 9D5D2EE6-6C46-432C-8455-7E1535BFA1A4

Contest Title	Optio	n
l Court No. 1	Alex Salgado	

Ronnisha Bowman Judge, County Criminal Court No. 2 Judge, County Criminal Court No. 3 Porscha Natasha Brown

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 4 Shannon Brichelle Baldwin

David Marcel Fleischer Judge, County Criminal Court No. 5

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 6 Kelley Andrews

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 7 Andrew A. Wright

Erika Ramirez Judge, County Criminal Court No. 8

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 9 Toria J. Finch

Juanita Jackson Judge, County Criminal Court No. 10

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 11 Sedrick T. Walker II

Genesis E. Draper Judge, County Criminal Court No. 12

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 13 Raul Rodriguez

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 14 Je'Rell A. Rogers

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 15 **Tonya Jones** Precinct: 0445 - 83

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S1913474211 Party: Polling Place: 11045

Device Data Id: JOD0`NB7+X5CLNB=96-5\$` Cvr Id: BF5851EE-29DB-42A8-9380-7E167BCB6981 Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Commissioner of Agriculture

Contest Title Option

Susan Hays

Duncan F. Klussmann United States Representative, District 38

Governor Beto O'Rourke

Lieutenant Governor Mike Collier

Attorney General Rochelle Mercedes Garza

Comptroller of Public Accounts Janet T. Dudding

Commissioner of the General Land Office Jay Kleberg

Railroad Commissioner Luke Warford

Erin A. Nowell Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3

Amanda Reichek Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5