## **CVR Report**

## **Harris County, Texas**

**General and Special Elections** 

11/8/2022 Page 10773 of 21915 Official results **Ballots Cast** 

Precinct: 0498 - 38

Party:

Polling Place: 11067

Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014440811

Device Data Id: SW;2S\$&7UZCF=Y!0(N(~O@

Cvr Id: D4D4FE29-53B9-4A92-9D32-7DDA37758A59

**Contest Title** Option

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 8	Erika Ramirez
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 9	Toria J. Finch
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 10	Juanita Jackson
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 11	Sedrick T. Walker II
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 12	Genesis E. Draper
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 13	Raul Rodriguez
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 14	Je'Rell A. Rogers
Precinct: 0074 - 48	Device Type: Scan
Party:	Device Serial: S2014269310

Polling Place: 11072 Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Cvr Id: AE432E61-EBB8-45C7-BEC1-7DDAD3ED21A2

Device Data Id: SW3Z@6{[2R\$W12X0XULDQY

Contest Title	Option
United States Representative, District 38	Wesley Hunt
Governor	Greg Abbott
Lieutenant Governor	Dan Patrick
Attorney General	Ken Paxton
Comptroller of Public Accounts	Glenn Hegar
Commissioner of the General Land Office	Alfred Molison, Jr
Commissioner of Agriculture	Sid Miller
Railroad Commissioner	Wayne Christian
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3	Thomas Edward Oxford
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5	Rebeca Huddle
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9	Evan Young
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5	Scott Walker
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6	Jesse F. McClure, III
Member, State Board of Education, District 6	Will Hickman
State Representative, District 138	Lacey Hull
Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals	Ted Wood
Justice, 1st Court of Appeals District, Place 4	April Farris
Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 2	Kevin Jewell