CVR Report

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022

Page 10718 of 21915

Official results Ballots Cast

Precinct: 0564 - 18

Party:

Polling Place: 11037

Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014449811

Device Serial: S1913474211

Device Data Id: P`=8_5+-~{JZ;^V=OG6KA8

Cvr Id: 5DDA6647-E895-4D77-866A-7D2349388D7C

Contest Title Option

CITY OF HOUSTON, PROPOSITION G Undervotes: 1

Precinct: 0597 - 133 Device Type: Scan

Party:

Polling Place: 11045 Voting Type: Election Day

District Judge, 180th Judicial District

Central Batch Id:

Device Data Id: JOD0`NB7+X5CLNB=96-5\$`

Cvr Id: 48AC09E7-F89F-46BD-941A-7D25F5FA698B

Option

Contest Title

United States Representative, District 18	Sheila Jackson Lee
Governor	Beto O'Rourke
Lieutenant Governor	Mike Collier
Attorney General	Rochelle Mercedes Garza
Comptroller of Public Accounts	Janet T. Dudding
Commissioner of the General Land Office	Jay Kleberg
Commissioner of Agriculture	Susan Hays
Railroad Commissioner	Luke Warford
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3	Erin A. Nowell
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5	Amanda Reichek
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9	Julia Maldonado
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5	Dana Huffman
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6	Robert Johnson
Member, State Board of Education, District 6	Michelle Palmer
State Senator, District 15	John Whitmire
State Representative, District 148	Penny Morales Shaw
Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals	Julie Countiss
Justice, 1st Court of Appeals District, Place 4	Mike Engelhart
Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 2	Cheri C. Thomas
Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 9	William Demond
District Judge, 55th Judicial District	Latosha Lewis Payne
District Judge, 113th Judicial District	Rabeea Collier
District Judge, 157th Judicial District	Tanya Garrison

Dasean Jones