## **CVR Report**

Live November 8, 2022 General and

8:17 AM

Run Date

## **Harris County, Texas**

**General and Special Elections** 

11/8/2022

Page 10645 of 21915

Official results **Ballots Cast** 

Precinct: 0671 - 374

Party:

Polling Place: 11072 Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014269310

Device Data Id: SW3Z@6{[2R\$W12X0XULDQY

Cvr Id: FB62AE92-08DF-4019-8CDD-7C1AB0C61697

Contest Title	Ор	tion
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 3	Leslie Johnson	
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 4	Zachary Gibson	

Elizabeth Buss Judge, County Criminal Court No. 5

Mark Montgomery Judge, County Criminal Court No. 6

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 7 Mike Monks Judge, County Criminal Court No. 8 Mark Goldberg

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 9 Sartaj Bal

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 10 Dan Spjut **Dan Simons** Judge, County Criminal Court No. 11

Matthew Dexter Judge, County Criminal Court No. 12

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 13

Precinct: 0440 - 125 Device Type: Scan

Party: Device Serial: S2014310710

Polling Place: 11033 Device Data Id: 6WPX51EP~9K\$&`#'Z07R ]

Voting Type: Election Day Cvr Id: B8E2A613-9726-4EC3-92D4-7C2144717F50

Lance Long

Central Batch Id:

**Contest Title** Option Duncan F. Klussmann United States Representative, District 38

Beto O'Rourke Governor

Lieutenant Governor Mike Collier

Attorney General Rochelle Mercedes Garza

Comptroller of Public Accounts Janet T. Dudding

Commissioner of the General Land Office Jay Kleberg Commissioner of Agriculture Susan Hays

Railroad Commissioner Luke Warford

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3 Debra Lehrmann Rebeca Huddle Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9 Evan Young

Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5 Scott Walker

Jesse F. McClure, III Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6

Will Hickman Member, State Board of Education, District 6