CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

Due Time

Run Time 8:17 AM
Run Date 11/28/2023

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022

Page 10619 of 21915

Official results

Ballots Cast

1107390

Precinct: 0597 - 133

Party:

Polling Place: 11045

Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S1913474211

Device Data Id: JOD0`NB7+X5CLNB=96-5\$`

Cvr Id: 7BD3CD89-175A-4FAA-B196-7BEBD144A5E9

Ontion

Contest Title	Option
Member, State Board of Education, District 6	Will Hickman
State Senator, District 15	George Brian Vachris
State Representative, District 148	Kay Smith

Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals

Justice, 1st Court of Appeals District, Place 4

April Farris

Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 2

Kevin Jewell

Contact Title

Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 9 Randy Wilson

District Judge, 55th Judicial District Nile Copeland

District Judge, 113th Judicial District

District Judge, 157th Judicial District

Sonya L. Aston

District Judge, 180th Judicial District

District Judge, 182nd Judicial District

District Judge, 183rd Judicial District

Kristin M. Guiney

District Judge, 184th Judicial District

District Judge, 185th Judicial District

Chris Carmona

District Judge, 189th Judicial District Erin Elizabeth Lunceford

District Judge, 190th Judicial District

District Judge, 208th Judicial District

District Judge, 209th Judicial District

Kevin Fulton

District Judge, 228th Judicial District

Andy Taylor

District Judge, 230th Judicial District

Brad Hart

District Judge, 232nd Judicial District

Joshua Normand

District Judge, 234th Judicial District Michael West
District Judge, 248th Judicial District Julian Ramirez

District Judge, 262nd Judicial District Tonya McLaughlin

District Judge, 263rd Judicial District

Amber Cox

District Judge, 269th Judicial District

Bruce Bain

District Judge, 270th Judicial District

Michael Landrum

District Judge, 281st Judicial District

Michelle Fraga

District Judge, 295th Judicial District Malcolm Whittaker