CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

Special Election

Run Time 8:17 AM

Run Date 11/28/202

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022

Page 10599 of 21915

Official results

Ballots Cast

Precinct: 0759 - 375

Party:

Polling Place: 11072 Voting Type: Election Day

District Judge, 208th Judicial District

Contest Title

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2115023605

Device Data Id: 5XHDK)C@S#@Z&R^PE2{7`O

Cvr Id: D3B39224-B94A-461A-A50C-7B92E18CE70D

Option

Governor Greg Abbott Lieutenant Governor Dan Patrick Ken Paxton Attorney General Comptroller of Public Accounts Glenn Hegar Commissioner of the General Land Office Dawn Buckingham Commissioner of Agriculture Sid Miller Railroad Commissioner Wayne Christian Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3 Debra Lehrmann Rebeca Huddle Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5 Evan Young Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9 Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5 Scott Walker Jesse F. McClure, III Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6 Will Hickman Member, State Board of Education, District 6 State Senator, District 15 George Brian Vachris State Representative, District 148 Kay Smith Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals Terry Adams Justice, 1st Court of Appeals District, Place 4 **April Farris** Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 2 Kevin Jewell Randy Wilson Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 9 District Judge, 55th Judicial District Nile Copeland District Judge, 113th Judicial District Nathan J. Milliron District Judge, 157th Judicial District Sonya L. Aston Tami C. Pierce District Judge, 180th Judicial District District Judge, 182nd Judicial District Robert H. Jackson District Judge, 183rd Judicial District Kristin M. Guiney District Judge, 184th Judicial District Lori Deangelo District Judge, 185th Judicial District Chris Carmona Erin Elizabeth Lunceford District Judge, 189th Judicial District Fred Shuchart District Judge, 190th Judicial District

Heather Hudson