CVR Report

8:17 AM

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections

11/8/2022

Page 10596 of 21915

Official results **Ballots Cast**

Precinct: 1092 - 339

Party:

Polling Place: 11045

Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S1913474211

Device Data Id: JOD0`NB7+X5CLNB=96-5\$`

Cvr Id: 0B2DC3A7-FE6A-41F3-97B9-7B76A7BA8E11

Contest Title Option

HC PROPOSITION B **AGAINST**

AGAINST HC PROPOSITION C

LONE STAR CS DISTRICT 6, Trustee District 6 Joe Gordon Jim Pulliam

N HARRIS COUNTY REG WA POS 3, Director, District 3

Device Type: Scan Precinct: 0650 - 211

Party: Device Serial: S2217387309

Device Data Id: D3UE{Z(S\$%``Z@VPGW`\$PC Polling Place: 11003

Voting Type: Election Day Cvr Id: A9C4F00D-128C-4721-BE0D-7B8DFC74D9B0

Central Batch Id:

Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 9

District Judge, 55th Judicial District

District Judge, 113th Judicial District

Central Batch Id:	
Contest Title	Option
United States Representative, District 8	Morgan Luttrell
Governor	Greg Abbott
Lieutenant Governor	Dan Patrick
Attorney General	Ken Paxton
Comptroller of Public Accounts	Glenn Hegar
Commissioner of the General Land Office	Dawn Buckingham
Commissioner of Agriculture	Sid Miller
Railroad Commissioner	Wayne Christian
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3	Debra Lehrmann
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5	Rebeca Huddle
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9	Evan Young
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5	Scott Walker
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6	Jesse F. McClure, III
Member, State Board of Education, District 6	Will Hickman
State Representative, District 138	Lacey Hull
Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals	Terry Adams
Justice, 1st Court of Appeals District, Place 4	April Farris
Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 2	Kevin Jewell

Randy Wilson Nile Copeland

Nathan J. Milliron