CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

8:17 AM Run Time

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022

Page 1059 of 21915

Official results **Ballots Cast**

Precinct: 0597 - 133

Party:

Polling Place: 11045

Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Undervotes: 1

Device Serial: S1913474211

Device Data Id: JOD0`NB7+X5CLNB=96-5\$`

Cvr Id: F6EDCE07-AA22-4DCB-992F-0C61A52D161E

Contest Title Option

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 14 Jessica N. Padilla Xavier Alfaro Judge, County Criminal Court No. 15 Loyd Wright Judge, County Probate Court No. 1

Judge, County Probate Court No. 2 Sophia Mafrige

Judge, County Probate Court No. 3 Rory Robert Olsen

Judge, County Probate Court No. 4 Will Archer District Clerk Chris Daniel

County Clerk Stan Stanart **County Treasurer Kyle Scott**

HC PROPOSITION A **AGAINST** HC PROPOSITION B **AGAINST**

HC PROPOSITION C **AGAINST**

LONE STAR CS DISTRICT 6, Trustee District 6

N HARRIS COUNTY REG WA POS 3, Director, District 3 Melissa L. Rowell

Precinct: 0109 - 22 Device Type: Scan

Party: Device Serial: S2014449811

Device Data Id: P`=8_5+-~{JZ;^V=OG6KA8 Polling Place: 11037

Cvr Id: 7AB40DA8-3E87-4E21-A983-0C6F82A59ED4 Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Contest Title Option

Sheila Jackson Lee United States Representative, District 18

Beto O'Rourke Governor

Lieutenant Governor Mike Collier

Rochelle Mercedes Garza Attorney General

Comptroller of Public Accounts Janet T. Dudding

Commissioner of the General Land Office Jay Kleberg

Commissioner of Agriculture Susan Hays

Railroad Commissioner Luke Warford

Erin A. Nowell Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5 Amanda Reichek

Julia Maldonado Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9