CVR Report

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections

11/8/2022

Page 10579 of 21915

Official results **Ballots Cast**

Precinct: 0961 - 344

Party:

Polling Place: 11037

Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014449811

Device Data Id: P`=8_5+-~{JZ;^V=OG6KA8

Cvr Id: 69737D15-1B6C-4BF9-A103-7B422B2B3039

Contest Title	Option
---------------	--------

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 11	Dan Simons	
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 12	Matthew Dexter	
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 13	Lance Long	
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 14	Jessica N. Padilla	
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 15	Xavier Alfaro	
D : + 0120 06	D : T C	

Precinct: 0120 - 86

Party:

Polling Place: 11072 Voting Type: Election Day

District Judge, 55th Judicial District

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2115023605

Device Data Id: 5XHDK)C@S#@Z&R^PE2{7`O

Cvr Id: BCF01737-120A-478A-9A26-7B475BEA4E2C

Contest Title	Option
United States Representative, District 38	Wesley Hunt
Governor	Greg Abbott
Lieutenant Governor	Dan Patrick
Attorney General	Ken Paxton
Comptroller of Public Accounts	Glenn Hegar
Commissioner of the General Land Office	Dawn Buckingham
Commissioner of Agriculture	Sid Miller
Railroad Commissioner	Wayne Christian
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3	Debra Lehrmann
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5	Rebeca Huddle
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9	Evan Young
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5	Scott Walker
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6	Jesse F. McClure, III
Member, State Board of Education, District 6	Will Hickman
State Representative, District 138	Lacey Hull
Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals	Terry Adams
Justice, 1st Court of Appeals District, Place 4	April Farris
Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 2	Kevin Jewell
Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 9	Randy Wilson

Nile Copeland