CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

Special Election

Run Time 8:17 AM

Run Date 11/28/2023

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections

11/8/2022

Page 10487 of 21915

Official results

Ballots Cast

Precinct: 1115 - 504

Party:

Polling Place: 11072 Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2115023605

Device Data Id: 5XHDK)C@S#@Z&R^PE2{7`O

Cvr Id: C580C913-EC10-441F-A0A8-79D995ADD41B

Contest Title Option Judge, County Civil Court at Law No. 3 Aaron G. Adams Judge, County Civil Court at Law No. 4 **Brian Staley** Judge, County Criminal Court No. 1 Nathan Moss Paula Goodhart Judge, County Criminal Court No. 2 Leslie Johnson Judge, County Criminal Court No. 3 Judge, County Criminal Court No. 4 Zachary Gibson Elizabeth Buss Judge, County Criminal Court No. 5 Judge, County Criminal Court No. 6 Mark Montgomery Mike Monks Judge, County Criminal Court No. 7 Judge, County Criminal Court No. 8 Mark Goldberg Judge, County Criminal Court No. 9 Sartaj Bal Judge, County Criminal Court No. 10 Dan Spjut Judge, County Criminal Court No. 11 Dan Simons Judge, County Criminal Court No. 12 Matthew Dexter Judge, County Criminal Court No. 13 Lance Long Precinct: 0650 - 211 Device Type: Scan Device Serial: S2014331910 Party: Polling Place: 11003 Device Data Id: 9'+)_05LX7HG15!3CQ[T`W Voting Type: Election Day Cvr Id: 38542BF7-3CC1-4F84-919E-79DE40F6D9FB Central Batch Id: **Contest Title** Option

United States Representative, District 8	Laura Jones
Governor	Beto O'Rourke
Lieutenant Governor	Mike Collier
Attorney General	Rochelle Mercedes Garza
Comptroller of Public Accounts	Janet T. Dudding
Commissioner of the General Land Office	Jay Kleberg
Commissioner of Agriculture	Susan Hays
Railroad Commissioner	Luke Warford
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3	Erin A. Nowell
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5	Amanda Reichek