CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

Special Election

Run Time 8:17 AN

un Date 11/28/202

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections

11/8/2022

Page 10483 of 21915

Official results

Ballots Cast

1107390

Precinct: 0258 - 151

Party:

Polling Place: 11033

Voting Type: Election Day

Contest Title

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014310710

Device Data Id: 6WPX51EP~9K\$&`#'Z07R_]

Cvr Id: D4C35885-6C2D-4ED9-8BD6-79CE14D99060

Option

Option
Nathan Moss
Paula Goodhart
Leslie Johnson
Zachary Gibson
Elizabeth Buss
Mark Montgomery
Mike Monks
Mark Goldberg
Sartaj Bal
Dan Spjut
Dan Simons
Matthew Dexter
Lance Long
Jessica N. Padilla
Device Type: Scan Device Serial: S2014449811 Device Data Id: P`=8_5+-~{JZ;^V=OG6KA8 Cvr Id: D8302AD1-D9DF-4000-8F84-79CFE26194E5

Judge, County Probate Court No. 1	Jerry Simoneaux
Judge, County Probate Court No. 2	Pamela Medina
Judge, County Probate Court No. 3	Jason Cox
Judge, County Probate Court No. 4	James Horwitz
District Clerk	Marilyn Burgess
County Clerk	Teneshia Hudspeth
County Treasurer	Carla L. Wyatt
County School Trustee, Position 1, Precinct 2	Amy Hinojosa
County Commissioner, Precinct 2	Adrian Garcia
HC PROPOSITION A	FOR
HC PROPOSITION B	AGAINST