CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

8:17 AM Run Time

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022

Page 10446 of 21915

Official results **Ballots Cast**

Precinct: 0643 - 305

Party:

Polling Place: 11003

Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2217387309

Device Data Id: D3UE{Z(S\$%``Z@VPGW`\$PC

Cvr Id: F08D08E5-58DD-4D11-BD85-7968F685BBE6

Contest Title Option

HC PROPOSITION A **FOR**

HC PROPOSITION B **FOR** HC PROPOSITION C **FOR**

Precinct: 0450 - 22 Device Type: Scan

Party: Device Serial: S2014449811

Polling Place: 11037 Device Data Id: P`=8 5+-~{JZ;^V=OG6KA8

Voting Type: Election Day Cvr Id: D2DFF8CA-7F21-4808-BBBD-7969E78FD3EF

Central Batch Id:

Contest Title Option

Sheila Jackson Lee United States Representative, District 18

Governor Beto O'Rourke

Lieutenant Governor Mike Collier

Rochelle Mercedes Garza Attorney General

Comptroller of Public Accounts Janet T. Dudding

Commissioner of the General Land Office Jay Kleberg

Commissioner of Agriculture Susan Hays

Luke Warford Railroad Commissioner

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3 Frin A. Nowell

Amanda Reichek Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9 Julia Maldonado

Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5 Dana Huffman

Robert Johnson Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6

State Senator, District 15 John Whitmire

Julie Countiss Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals

Justice, 1st Court of Appeals District, Place 4 Mike Engelhart

Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 2 Cheri C. Thomas

William Demond

Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 9

District Judge, 55th Judicial District Latosha Lewis Payne

District Judge, 113th Judicial District Rabeea Collier

District Judge, 157th Judicial District Tanya Garrison

District Judge, 180th Judicial District Dasean Jones