CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

Special Election

Run Time 8:17 AM

un Date 11/28/202

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections

11/8/2022

Page 10440 of 21915

Official results

Ballots Cast

Precinct: 0712 - 163

Party:

Polling Place: 11003

Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2217387309

Device Data Id: D3UE{Z(S\$%``Z@VPGW`\$PC

Device Data Id: SW3Z@6{[2R\$W12X0XULDQY

Cvr Id: 21DA6846-B4D7-4A88-8D59-796112C620B9

Cvr Id: 83FE6BCD-5D6E-4465-816D-795787FE9923

Contest Title Option

Justice of the Peace, Precinct 5, Place 2

HC PROPOSITION A

HC PROPOSITION B

HC PROPOSITION C

Precinct: 0687 - 48

Party:

Bob Wolfe

FOR

FOR

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014269310

Polling Place: 11072

Voting Type: Election Day

District Judge, 55th Judicial District District Judge, 113th Judicial District

Central Batch Id:

Contest Title Option United States Representative, District 38 Wesley Hunt Governor **Greq Abbott** Lieutenant Governor Dan Patrick Attorney General Ken Paxton Comptroller of Public Accounts Glenn Hegar Commissioner of the General Land Office Dawn Buckingham Commissioner of Agriculture Sid Miller Railroad Commissioner Wayne Christian Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3 Debra Lehrmann Rebeca Huddle Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5 Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9 Evan Young Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5 Scott Walker Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6 Jesse F. McClure, III Member, State Board of Education, District 6 Will Hickman State Representative, District 138 Lacey Hull Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals Terry Adams Justice, 1st Court of Appeals District, Place 4 **April Farris** Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 2 Kevin Jewell Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 9 Randy Wilson

Nile Copeland

Nathan J. Milliron