## **CVR Report**

Live November 8, 2022 General and

Special Election

Run Time 8:17 AM

Run Date 11/28/202

## **Harris County, Texas**

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022

Page 10425 of 21915

Official results

Ballots Cast

Precinct: 1021 - 133

Party:

Polling Place: 11067

Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014440811

Device Data Id: SW;2S\$&7UZCF=Y!0(N(~O@

Cvr Id: ED735115-DCAD-4CC4-9BCB-792B78816593

Contest Title Option

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 12

Genesis E. Draper

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 13

Raul Rodriguez

Precinct: 0074 - 48 Device Type: Scan

Party:

Polling Place: 11072 Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Serial: S2115023605
Device Data Id: 5XHDK)C@S#@Z&R^PE2{7`O

Cvr Id: 4AFE17E8-292D-4974-936B-792C578128CF

Contest Title Option

United States Representative, District 38 Duncan F. Klussmann

Governor Beto O'Rourke

Lieutenant Governor Mike Collier

Attorney General Rochelle Mercedes Garza

Comptroller of Public Accounts Janet T. Dudding

Commissioner of the General Land Office Jay Kleberg

Commissioner of Agriculture Susan Hays

Railroad Commissioner Luke Warford

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3 Erin A. Nowell

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5 Amanda Reichek

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9 Julia Maldonado

Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5 Dana Huffman

Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6 Robert Johnson

Member, State Board of Education, District 6 Michelle Palmer

State Representative, District 138 Stephanie Morales

Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals

Julie Countiss

Justice, 1st Court of Appeals District, Place 4 Mike Engelhart

Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 2 Cheri C. Thomas

Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 9 William Demond

District Judge, 55th Judicial District Latosha Lewis Payne

District Judge, 113th Judicial District

Rabeea Collier

District Judge, 157th Judicial District Tanya Garrison

District Judge, 180th Judicial District Dasean Jones