CVR Report

Harris County, Texas

Official results **Ballots Cast**

Precinct: 0701 - 390 Party: Polling Pl Voting Ty Central Ba

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022 Page 10411 of 21915

Party:	Device Serial: S2115023605	
Polling Place: 11072	Device Data Id: 5XHDK)C@S#@Z&R^PE2{7`O	
Voting Type: Election Day	Cvr Id: 65E79384-09D0-4B33-9E52-790B006CFCAA	
Central Batch Id:		
Contest Title	Option	
Judge, County Probate Court No. 4	Will Archer	
District Clerk	Chris Daniel	
County Clerk	Stan Stanart	
County Treasurer	Kyle Scott	
HC PROPOSITION A	AGAINST	
HC PROPOSITION B	AGAINST	
	FOR	

Device Type: Scan

Option

HC PROP HC PROPOSITION C FOR Precinct: 0701 - 390 Device Type: Scan Party: Device Serial: S2115023605 Polling Place: 11072 Device Data Id: 5XHDK)C@S#@Z&R^PE2{7`O Voting Type: Election Day Cvr Id: 4E186671-FD9F-47CF-836F-790D26ABDD89 Central Batch Id:

Contest Title

United States Representative, District 18	Sheila Jackson Lee
Governor	Beto O'Rourke
Lieutenant Governor	Mike Collier
Attorney General	Rochelle Mercedes Garza
Comptroller of Public Accounts	Janet T. Dudding
Commissioner of the General Land Office	Jay Kleberg
Commissioner of Agriculture	Susan Hays
Railroad Commissioner	Luke Warford
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3	Erin A. Nowell
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5	Amanda Reichek
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9	Julia Maldonado
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5	Dana Huffman
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6	Robert Johnson
Member, State Board of Education, District 6	Michelle Palmer
State Senator, District 15	John Whitmire
State Representative, District 138	Stephanie Morales
Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals	Julie Countiss
Justice, 1st Court of Appeals District, Place 4	Mike Engelhart