CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

8:17 AM Run Time

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections

11/8/2022 Page 10403 of 21915 Official results **Ballots Cast**

Precinct: 1080 - 491

Party:

Polling Place: 11072 Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014269310

Device Data Id: SW3Z@6{[2R\$W12X0XULDQY Cvr Id: 8F8E9DC6-27F3-43BA-8C59-78F444CC5842

Contest Title Option

LONE STAR CS DISTRICT 6, Trustee District 6 Joe Gordon

Device Type: Scan

Precinct: 0597 - 133

Party:

Polling Place: 11045 Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Serial: S1913474211 Device Data Id: JOD0`NB7+X5CLNB=96-5\$`

Cvr Id: C6461900-4FCD-43EB-9796-78F5AD919939

Contest Title Option Sheila Jackson Lee United States Representative, District 18 Governor Beto O'Rourke Mike Collier Lieutenant Governor Rochelle Mercedes Garza Attorney General Comptroller of Public Accounts **Undervotes: 1** Commissioner of the General Land Office Jay Kleberg Commissioner of Agriculture **Undervotes: 1 Undervotes: 1** Railroad Commissioner Undervotes: 1 Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3 Amanda Reichek Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5 Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9 Undervotes: 1 Dana Huffman Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5 Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6 Robert Johnson Member, State Board of Education, District 6 Michelle Palmer State Senator, District 15 John Whitmire State Representative, District 148 **Penny Morales Shaw** Julie Countiss Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals Justice, 1st Court of Appeals District, Place 4 Mike Engelhart Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 2 Cheri C. Thomas William Demond Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 9 District Judge, 55th Judicial District Latosha Lewis Payne Rabeea Collier District Judge, 113th Judicial District District Judge, 157th Judicial District Tanya Garrison District Judge, 180th Judicial District Dasean Jones