## **CVR Report**

Live November 8, 2022 General and

8:17 AM Run Date

## **Harris County, Texas**

**General and Special Elections** 11/8/2022

Page 10378 of 21915

Official results **Ballots Cast** 

Precinct: 0147 - 22

Party:

Polling Place: 11072 Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014269310

Device Data Id: SW3Z@6{[2R\$W12X0XULDQY

Cvr Id: AD705C00-71C4-4D01-B9C9-78BB4C6F4628

Contest Title	Option
Attorney General	Rochelle Mercedes Garza
Comptroller of Public Accounts	Glenn Hegar

Commissioner of the General Land Office Jay Kleberg Commissioner of Agriculture Sid Miller Railroad Commissioner Wayne Christian

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3 Erin A. Nowell Amanda Reichek Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5 Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9 Julia Maldonado

Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5 Dana Huffman Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6 Robert Johnson

State Senator, District 15 John Whitmire Julie Countiss Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals

Justice, 1st Court of Appeals District, Place 4 Mike Engelhart Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 2 Cheri C. Thomas

William Demond Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 9 District Judge, 55th Judicial District Latosha Lewis Payne

District Judge, 113th Judicial District Rabeea Collier District Judge, 157th Judicial District Tanya Garrison District Judge, 180th Judicial District **Dasean Jones** 

District Judge, 182nd Judicial District Danilo "Danny" Lacayo District Judge, 183rd Judicial District Gemayel L. Haynes

Katherine "Kat" Thomas District Judge, 184th Judicial District

District Judge, 185th Judicial District Andrea Beall

District Judge, 189th Judicial District Tamika "Tami" Craft

Beau Miller District Judge, 190th Judicial District

District Judge, 208th Judicial District Beverly Armstrong District Judge, 209th Judicial District Brian E. Warren

District Judge, 228th Judicial District Frank Aguilar District Judge, 230th Judicial District Chris Morton

Josh Hill District Judge, 232nd Judicial District