## **CVR Report**

Live November 8, 2022 General and

Special Election

Run Time 8:17 AN

un Date 11/28/202

## **Harris County, Texas**

General and Special Elections

11/8/2022

Page 10329 of 21915

Official results
Ballots Cast

Precinct: 0868 - 243 Device Type: Scan

Party: Device Serial: S1913474211

Device Data Id: JOD0`NB7+X5CLNB=96-5\$`

Cvr Id: C1D4A891-5EFB-43F3-88BE-77F4943595B0

Central Batch Id:

Polling Place: 11045

Voting Type: Election Day

Contest Title	Option
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 15	Tonya Jones
Judge, County Probate Court No. 1	Jerry Simoneaux
Judge, County Probate Court No. 2	Pamela Medina
Judge, County Probate Court No. 3	Jason Cox
Judge, County Probate Court No. 4	James Horwitz
District Clerk	Marilyn Burgess
County Clerk	Teneshia Hudspeth
County Treasurer	Carla L. Wyatt
HC PROPOSITION A	AGAINST
HC PROPOSITION B	FOR
HC PROPOSITION C	AGAINST
KLEIN ISD, Position 6	Undervotes: 1
KLEIN ISD, Position 7	Undervotes: 1
HC EMERG SERV DIST 020, PROPOSITION A	Undervotes: 1
Precinct: 0327 - 22	Device Type: Scan
Party:	Device Serial: S2014449811
Polling Place: 11037	Device Data Id: P`=8_5+-~{JZ;^V=OG6KA8
Voting Type: Election Day	Cvr Id: BF8A1C30-2CD4-473A-B55E-77F51C0F5466
Central Batch Id:	

Contest Title	Option
United States Representative, District 18	Vince Duncan
Governor	Beto O'Rourke
Lieutenant Governor	Shanna Steele
Attorney General	Mark Ash
Comptroller of Public Accounts	Janet T. Dudding
Commissioner of the General Land Office	Alfred Molison, Jr
Commissioner of Agriculture	Susan Hays
Railroad Commissioner	Hunter Wayne Crow
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3	Thomas Edward Oxford
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5	Amanda Reichek
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9	Julia Maldonado