CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and Soecial Election Run Time 8:17 A Run Date 11/28/20:

Precinct: 0952 - 225 Party: Polling Place: 11067 Voting Type: Election Day Central Batch Id: Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022 Page 10274 of 21915

Device Type: Scan Device Serial: S2014440811 Device Data Id: SW;2S\$&7UZCF=Y!0(N(~O@ Cvr Id: CD8D0552-17F3-45B1-8EE3-7769C6C4810C

Contest Title	Option
Judge, County Civil Court at Law No. 4	M. K. Monica Singh
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 1	Alex Salgado
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 2	Ronnisha Bowman
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 3	Porscha Natasha Brown
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 4	Shannon Brichelle Baldwin
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 5	David Marcel Fleischer
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 6	Kelley Andrews
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 7	Andrew A. Wright
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 8	Erika Ramirez
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 9	Toria J. Finch
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 10	Juanita Jackson
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 11	Sedrick T. Walker II
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 12	Genesis E. Draper
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 13	Raul Rodriguez
Precinct: 0687 - 48 Party:	Device Type: Scan Device Serial: S2014269310
Polling Place: 11072	Device Data Id: SW3Z@6{[2R\$W12X0XULDQY
Voting Type: Election Day Central Batch Id:	Cvr Id: A779EB6E-19ED-4436-9416-776B10C1B487

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 15 Judge, County Probate Court No. 2 Judge, County Probate Court No. 2 Judge, County Probate Court No. 3 Judge, County Probate Court No. 4 District Clerk County Clerk County Clerk County Treasurer HC PROPOSITION A HC PROPOSITION B

Option	
Xavier Alfaro	
Loyd Wright	
Sophia Mafrige	
Rory Robert Olsen	
Will Archer	
Chris Daniel	
Stan Stanart	
Kyle Scott	
FOR	
FOR	
FOR	