CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

Special Election

Run Time 8:17 AM

Run Date 11/28/202

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022

Page 10217 of 21915

Official results

Ballots Cast

Precinct: 0643 - 305

Party:

Polling Place: 11003

Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014331910

Device Data Id: 9'+)_05LX7HG15!3CQ[T`W

Cvr Id: BD956A0E-1FBB-448D-AA07-76CAF31BE3FA

Contest Title Option

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 10

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 11

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 12

Matthew Dexter

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 13

Lance Long

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 14

Jessica N. Padilla

Precinct: 1080 - 490 Device Type: Scan

Party: Device Serial: S2115023605

Polling Place: 11072 Device Data Id: 5XHDK)C@S#@Z&R^PE2{7`O Voting Type: Election Day Cvr Id: D14AC31F-4748-48AB-94EB-76CB56753847

Central Batch Id:

Lieutenant Governor

Contest Title Option

Mike Collier

United States Representative, District 38 Duncan F. Klussmann

Governor Beto O'Rourke

Attorney General Rochelle Mercedes Garza

Comptroller of Public Accounts Janet T. Dudding

Commissioner of the General Land Office

Commissioner of Agriculture

Susan Hays

Railroad Commissioner Luke Warford

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3 Erin A. Nowell

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5 Amanda Reichek

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9

Julia Maldonado

Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5 Dana Huffman

Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6 Robert Johnson

Member, State Board of Education, District 6 Michelle Palmer

State Senator, District 15 John Whitmire

State Representative, District 148 Penny Morales Shaw

Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals Julie Countiss

Justice, 1st Court of Appeals District, Place 4

Mike Engelhart

Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 2

Cheri C. Thomas

Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 9 Undervotes: 1