CVR Report

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022

Page 10212 of 21915

Official results **Ballots Cast**

Precinct: 0185 - 9

Party:

Polling Place: 11037

Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014449811

Device Data Id: $P=8_5+-{JZ;^V=OG6KA8}$

Cvr Id: 79FFC5FC-42F0-4010-B442-76C78A055CCB

Governor Gr Lieutenant Governor Da Attorney General Ke Comptroller of Public Accounts Gl Commissioner of the General Land Office Da Commissioner of Agriculture Sic Railroad Commissioner W Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3	Robert Schafranek Greg Abbott Dan Patrick Gen Paxton Glenn Hegar Dawn Buckingham Gid Miller Vayne Christian Debra Lehrmann Gebeca Huddle Evan Young Gcott Walker
Lieutenant Governor Attorney General Comptroller of Public Accounts Commissioner of the General Land Office Commissioner of Agriculture Railroad Commissioner Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3	Dan Patrick Gen Paxton Glenn Hegar Dawn Buckingham Gid Miller Vayne Christian Debra Lehrmann Gebeca Huddle Gvan Young
Attorney General Comptroller of Public Accounts Commissioner of the General Land Office Commissioner of Agriculture Railroad Commissioner Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3	Gen Paxton Glenn Hegar Dawn Buckingham Glend Miller Vayne Christian Debra Lehrmann Glebeca Huddle Van Young
Comptroller of Public Accounts Commissioner of the General Land Office Commissioner of Agriculture Railroad Commissioner Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3	Slenn Hegar Dawn Buckingham Sid Miller Vayne Christian Debra Lehrmann Rebeca Huddle Svan Young
Commissioner of the General Land Office Commissioner of Agriculture Railroad Commissioner W Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3 De	Dawn Buckingham Joann Buckingham Joann Miller Vayne Christian Debra Lehrmann Jebeca Huddle Joan Young
Commissioner of Agriculture Sic Railroad Commissioner W Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3 De	vayne Christian Debra Lehrmann Rebeca Huddle van Young
Railroad Commissioner W Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3 De	Vayne Christian Debra Lehrmann Rebeca Huddle Ivan Young
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3	Debra Lehrmann Rebeca Huddle Ivan Young
·	lebeca Huddle van Young
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5	van Young
	-
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9	cott Walker
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5 Sc	
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6 Je	esse F. McClure, III
Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals Te	erry Adams
Justice, 1st Court of Appeals District, Place 4 Ap	pril Farris
Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 2	Čevin Jewell
Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 9	landy Wilson
District Judge, 55th Judicial District Ni	lile Copeland
District Judge, 113th Judicial District Na	lathan J. Milliron
District Judge, 157th Judicial District Sc	onya L. Aston
District Judge, 180th Judicial District Ta	ami C. Pierce
District Judge, 182nd Judicial District Ro	Robert H. Jackson
District Judge, 183rd Judicial District Kr	ristin M. Guiney
District Judge, 184th Judicial District Lo	ori Deangelo
District Judge, 185th Judicial District Ch	Chris Carmona
District Judge, 189th Judicial District Er	rin Elizabeth Lunceford
District Judge, 190th Judicial District Fr	red Shuchart
District Judge, 208th Judicial District He	leather Hudson
District Judge, 209th Judicial District Ke	Cevin Fulton
District Judge, 228th Judicial District Ar	andy Taylor