CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

8:17 AM

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections

11/8/2022

Page 10198 of 21915

Official results **Ballots Cast**

Precinct: 0270 - 153

Party:

Polling Place: 11067 Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014440811

Device Data Id: SW;2S\$&7UZCF=Y!0(N(~O@

Cvr Id: 429BD71A-815B-4529-BE65-767FB0086CF5

Contest Title Option

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 4 Zachary Gibson Judge, County Criminal Court No. 5 Elizabeth Buss Judge, County Criminal Court No. 6 Mark Montgomery Judge, County Criminal Court No. 7 Mike Monks Judge, County Criminal Court No. 8 Mark Goldberg Judge, County Criminal Court No. 9 Sartaj Bal Judge, County Criminal Court No. 10 Dan Spjut Judge, County Criminal Court No. 11 **Dan Simons** Judge, County Criminal Court No. 12 Matthew Dexter Judge, County Criminal Court No. 13 Lance Long Judge, County Criminal Court No. 14 Jessica N. Padilla

Device Type: Scan

Contest Title

Precinct: 0074 - 48

Party:

Polling Place: 11072 Voting Type: Election Day

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9

Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5

Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6

Member, State Board of Education, District 6

Central Batch Id:

Device Serial: S2014269310

Device Data Id: SW3Z@6{[2R\$W12X0XULDQY

Cvr Id: B32F320B-0DBE-4A71-93DB-76886579F5C5

Option

Duncan F. Klussmann United States Representative, District 38 Governor Beto O'Rourke Lieutenant Governor Mike Collier Attorney General Rochelle Mercedes Garza Comptroller of Public Accounts Janet T. Dudding Commissioner of the General Land Office Jay Kleberg Commissioner of Agriculture Susan Hays Railroad Commissioner Luke Warford Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3 Erin A. Nowell Amanda Reichek Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5

Julia Maldonado

Dana Huffman

Robert Johnson

Michelle Palmer