CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

8:17 AM

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022

Page 10163 of 21915

Official results **Ballots Cast**

Precinct: 0244 - 135

Party:

Polling Place: 11045 Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S1913474211

Device Serial: S2014449811

Device Data Id: JOD0`NB7+X5CLNB=96-5\$`

Cvr Id: 2FED5764-12C1-453B-A8D6-7607088D98E1

Contest Title Option

HC PROPOSITION B **FOR FOR** HC PROPOSITION C

N HARRIS COUNTY REG WA POS 3, Director, District 3 Undervotes: 1 Device Type: Scan

Precinct: 0576 - 22

Party:

State Senator, District 15

Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals

District Judge, 55th Judicial District

District Judge, 113th Judicial District District Judge, 157th Judicial District

District Judge, 180th Judicial District

Justice, 1st Court of Appeals District, Place 4

Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 2 Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 9

Davica Data Id: D'-8 5+--117:01/-066KA8 Polling Place: 11037

Polling Place: 11037 Voting Type: Election Day Central Batch Id:	Device Data Id: P°=8_5+-~{JZ;^V=OG6KA8 Cvr Id: 5BD944E2-84B5-4F38-BA23-760820AC6FC4
Contest Title	Option
United States Representative, District 18	Sheila Jackson Lee
Governor	Beto O'Rourke
Lieutenant Governor	Mike Collier
Attorney General	Rochelle Mercedes Garza
Comptroller of Public Accounts	Janet T. Dudding
Commissioner of the General Land Office	Jay Kleberg
Commissioner of Agriculture	Susan Hays
Railroad Commissioner	Luke Warford
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3	Erin A. Nowell
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5	Amanda Reichek
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9	Julia Maldonado
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5	Dana Huffman
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6	Robert Johnson

John Whitmire Julie Countiss

Undervotes: 1 Cheri C. Thomas

William Demond

Rabeea Collier

Tanya Garrison

Dasean Jones

Latosha Lewis Payne