CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and Special Election Run Time 8:17 A Run Date 11/28/20

Precinct: 0125 - 91 Party: Polling Place: 11045 Voting Type: Election Day Central Batch Id: Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022 Page 10149 of 21915 Official results Ballots Cast

Device Type: Scan Device Serial: S1913474211 Device Data Id: JODO`NB7+X5CLNB=96-5\$` Cvr Id: 4FB52872-B6BC-43F2-8919-75EA5FFAFBEE

Option

Contest Title	Option
Judge, County Civil Court at Law No. 4	M. K. Monica Singh
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 1	Nathan Moss
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 2	Ronnisha Bowman
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 3	Leslie Johnson
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 4	Zachary Gibson
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 5	Elizabeth Buss
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 6	Mark Montgomery
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 7	Mike Monks
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 8	Mark Goldberg
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 9	Sartaj Bal
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 10	Dan Spjut
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 11	Dan Simons
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 12	Undervotes: 1
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 13	Raul Rodriguez
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 14	Jessica N. Padilla
Precinct: 0244 - 133	Device Type: Scan
Party:	Device Serial: S1913474211
Polling Place: 11045	Device Data Id: JOD0`NB7+X5CLNB=96-5\$`
Voting Type: Election Day	Cvr Id: D7EF2B3E-3349-428F-9646-75F0DB27B373
Central Batch Id:	

Contest Title

United States Representative, District 18	Sheila Jackson Lee
Governor	Beto O'Rourke
Lieutenant Governor	Mike Collier
Attorney General	Rochelle Mercedes Garza
Comptroller of Public Accounts	Janet T. Dudding
Commissioner of the General Land Office	Jay Kleberg
Commissioner of Agriculture	Susan Hays
Railroad Commissioner	Luke Warford
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3	Erin A. Nowell
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5	Amanda Reichek