CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

8:17 AM

Run Date

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022

Page 10147 of 21915

Official results **Ballots Cast**

Precinct: 0125 - 91

Party:

Polling Place: 11045 Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S1913474211

Device Data Id: JOD0`NB7+X5CLNB=96-5\$`

Cvr Id: 4FB52872-B6BC-43F2-8919-75EA5FFAFBEE

Contest Title Option Duncan F. Klussmann United States Representative, District 38 Governor Mark Tippetts Lieutenant Governor Mike Collier Mark Ash Attorney General Comptroller of Public Accounts Janet T. Dudding Commissioner of the General Land Office Dawn Buckingham Commissioner of Agriculture Susan Hays Luke Warford Railroad Commissioner Debra Lehrmann Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3 Rebeca Huddle Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5 Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9 Evan Young Dana Huffman Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5 Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6 Jesse F. McClure, III Member, State Board of Education, District 6 Will Hickman State Senator, District 15 John Whitmire Ted Wood Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals Justice, 1st Court of Appeals District, Place 4 **April Farris** Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 2 Kevin Jewell Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 9 Randy Wilson District Judge, 55th Judicial District Nile Copeland District Judge, 113th Judicial District Rabeea Collier District Judge, 157th Judicial District Sonya L. Aston District Judge, 180th Judicial District Tami C. Pierce Danilo "Danny" Lacayo District Judge, 182nd Judicial District District Judge, 183rd Judicial District Kristin M. Guiney District Judge, 184th Judicial District Lori Deangelo District Judge, 185th Judicial District Chris Carmona District Judge, 189th Judicial District Erin Elizabeth Lunceford Beau Miller District Judge, 190th Judicial District District Judge, 208th Judicial District Heather Hudson