CVR Report

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022

Page 10111 of 21915

Official results **Ballots Cast**

Precinct: 0049 - 34

Party:

Polling Place: 11067 Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014440811

Device Data Id: SW;2S\$&7UZCF=Y!0(N(~O@

Cvr Id: 476C97D2-FB95-43A8-8227-7570F3340954

Contest litle	Option

Option
Rachel Leal-Hudson
Cindy Hide
Maria Valeria Brock
Alexandra del Moral Mealer
James Lombardino
Clyde Raymond Leuchtag
Aaron G. Adams
Brian Staley
Nathan Moss
Paula Goodhart
Leslie Johnson
Zachary Gibson
Elizabeth Buss
Mark Montgomery
Mike Monks
Mark Goldberg
Sartaj Bal
Dan Spjut
Dan Simons
Matthew Dexter
Lance Long
Jessica N. Padilla
Device Type: Scan Device Serial: S2014269310 Device Data Id: SW3Z@6{[2R\$W12X0XULDQY Cvr Id: F80CBF41-1C7B-4526-9327-75735A1429F7

Contest Title	Option
Judge, County Probate Court No. 1	Loyd Wright
Judge, County Probate Court No. 2	Sophia Mafrige
Judge, County Probate Court No. 3	Rory Robert Olsen