CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

8:17 AM

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022

Page 1007 of 21915

Official results **Ballots Cast**

Precinct: 0305 - 163

Party:

Party:

Polling Place: 11003

Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014331910

Device Data Id: 9'+)_05LX7HG15!3CQ[T`W

Cvr Id: 6A7E5A29-7495-4B5A-A2EB-0BB15D75434F

Contest Title Option

HC PROPOSITION B **FOR**

HC PROPOSITION C **FOR**

Precinct: 0813 - 285

Polling Place: 11003

Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Serial: S2217387309 Device Data Id: D3UE{Z(S\$%``Z@VPGW`\$PC

Cvr Id: 4283A284-866F-45FB-BF58-0BB17715A46D

Contest Title Option

United States Representative, District 8 Morgan Luttrell Governor **Greg Abbott**

Lieutenant Governor Dan Patrick Attorney General Ken Paxton

Comptroller of Public Accounts Glenn Hegar Commissioner of the General Land Office Dawn Buckingham

Commissioner of Agriculture Sid Miller

Railroad Commissioner Wayne Christian

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3 Debra Lehrmann Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5 Rebeca Huddle

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9 **Evan Young**

Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5 Scott Walker

Jesse F. McClure, III Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6

Member, State Board of Education, District 8 **Audrey Young** State Representative, District 135 Mike May

Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals **Terry Adams**

Justice, 1st Court of Appeals District, Place 4 **April Farris** Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 2 Kevin Jewell

Randy Wilson Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 9

District Judge, 55th Judicial District Nile Copeland

Nathan J. Milliron District Judge, 113th Judicial District District Judge, 157th Judicial District Sonya L. Aston

Tami C. Pierce District Judge, 180th Judicial District