CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

Special Election

Run Time 8:17 AM

Run Date 11/28/202

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022

Page 10037 of 21915

Official results

Ballots Cast

Precinct: 0759 - 374

Party:

Polling Place: 11045

Voting Type: Election Day

District Judge, 281st Judicial District

District Judge, 295th Judicial District

Contest Title

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S1913474211

Device Data Id: JOD0`NB7+X5CLNB=96-5\$`

Cvr Id: D695AB91-695A-4BC4-B17A-749AF84BF181

Option

Member, State Board of Education, District 6 Will Hickman State Senator, District 15 George Brian Vachris State Representative, District 148 **Kay Smith** Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals Terry Adams Justice, 1st Court of Appeals District, Place 4 **April Farris** Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 2 Kevin Jewell Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 9 Randy Wilson Nile Copeland District Judge, 55th Judicial District District Judge, 113th Judicial District Nathan J. Milliron District Judge, 157th Judicial District Sonya L. Aston District Judge, 180th Judicial District Tami C. Pierce Robert H. Jackson District Judge, 182nd Judicial District District Judge, 183rd Judicial District Kristin M. Guiney District Judge, 184th Judicial District Lori Deangelo Chris Carmona District Judge, 185th Judicial District Erin Elizabeth Lunceford District Judge, 189th Judicial District District Judge, 190th Judicial District Fred Shuchart District Judge, 208th Judicial District Heather Hudson Kevin Fulton District Judge, 209th Judicial District District Judge, 228th Judicial District Andy Taylor District Judge, 230th Judicial District **Brad Hart** Joshua Normand District Judge, 232nd Judicial District District Judge, 234th Judicial District Michael West District Judge, 248th Judicial District Julian Ramirez District Judge, 262nd Judicial District Tonya McLaughlin District Judge, 263rd Judicial District Amber Cox District Judge, 269th Judicial District Bruce Bain District Judge, 270th Judicial District Michael Landrum

Michelle Fraga

Malcolm Whittaker