CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

8:17 AM Run Time

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections

11/8/2022

Page 10031 of 21915

Official results **Ballots Cast**

Precinct: 0074 - 48

Party:

Polling Place: 11072 Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2115023605

Device Serial: S2014449811

Device Data Id: 5XHDK)C@S#@Z&R^PE2{7`O

Cvr Id: C91272B3-BBE0-48EB-97CD-74910DDD419C

Contest Title Option

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 13 Lance Long

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 14 Jessica N. Padilla

Precinct: 0613 - 344 Device Type: Scan

Party:

Polling Place: 11037

Device Data Id: P`=8_5+-~{JZ;^V=OG6KA8

Cvr Id: 0CB11614-15E2-451C-A8CA-7491647DA3FC Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Contest Title Option United States Representative, District 18 Sheila Jackson Lee Beto O'Rourke Governor Mike Collier Lieutenant Governor

Attorney General Rochelle Mercedes Garza

Comptroller of Public Accounts Janet T. Dudding

Commissioner of the General Land Office Jay Kleberg

Commissioner of Agriculture Susan Hays Railroad Commissioner Luke Warford

Erin A. Nowell Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5 Amanda Reichek

Julia Maldonado Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9

Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5 Dana Huffman Robert Johnson Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6

State Senator, District 15 John Whitmire

Julie Countiss Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals

Justice, 1st Court of Appeals District, Place 4 Mike Engelhart

Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 2 Cheri C. Thomas William Demond

Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 9 District Judge, 55th Judicial District Latosha Lewis Payne

District Judge, 113th Judicial District Rabeea Collier

District Judge, 157th Judicial District Tanya Garrison

District Judge, 180th Judicial District **Dasean Jones** District Judge, 182nd Judicial District

Danilo "Danny" Lacayo