CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

Special Election

Run Time 8:17 AM

Run Date 11/28/202

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections

11/8/2022 Page 1003 of 21915 Official results

Ballots Cast

Precinct: 0365 - 22

Party:

Polling Place: 11037 Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014449811

Device Data Id: P`=8_5+-~{JZ;^V=OG6KA8

Cvr Id: 50CC0EC1-66CA-4A79-A016-0BA629E5B9E9

Contest Title Option

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 11

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 12

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 13

Raul Rodriguez

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 14

Je'Rell A. Rogers

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 15

Tonya Jones

Precinct: 0149 - 105

Party:

Polling Place: 11067

Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014440811

Device Data Id: SW;2S\$&7UZCF=Y!0(N(~O@

Cvr Id: DDBE3836-DA50-4775-A7DE-0BAC6DB79664

Contest Title Option

United States Representative, District 8

Governor

Beto O'Rourke

Lieutenant Governor

Mike Collier

Attorney General

Comptroller of Public Accounts

Commissioner of the General Land Office

Laura Jones

Beto O'Rourke

Mike Collier

Rochelle Mercedes Garza

Janet T. Dudding

Jay Kleberg

Commissioner of Agriculture

Railroad Commissioner

Luke Warford

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3

Erin A. Nowell

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3 Erin A. Nowell

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5 Amanda Reichek

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9 Julia Maldonado

Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5

Dana Huffman

Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6

Robert Johnson

Member, State Board of Education, District 6 Michelle Palmer

State Senator, District 18 Josh Tutt

State Representative, District 132 Cameron "Cam" Campbell

Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals

Julie Countiss

Justice, 1st Court of Appeals District, Place 4

Mike Engelhart

Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 2

Cheri C. Thomas

Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 9

William Demond