CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and Special Election Run Time 8:17 A Run Date 11/28/20;

Precinct: 0576 - 22 Party: Polling Place: 11037 Voting Type: Election Day Central Batch Id: Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022 Page 10017 of 21915

Device Type: Scan Device Serial: S2014449811 Device Data Id: P`=8_5+-~{JZ;^V=OG6KA8 Cvr Id: 7669E6D5-580B-4979-BAF0-74625AF3B52A

Contest Title	Option
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 2	Ronnisha Bowman
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 3	Porscha Natasha Brown
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 4	Shannon Brichelle Baldwin
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 5	David Marcel Fleischer
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 6	Kelley Andrews
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 7	Andrew A. Wright
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 8	Erika Ramirez
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 9	Toria J. Finch
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 10	Juanita Jackson
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 11	Sedrick T. Walker II
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 12	Genesis E. Draper
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 13	Raul Rodriguez
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 14	Je'Rell A. Rogers
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 15	Tonya Jones
Precinct: 0049 - 34 Party: Polling Place: 11045 Voting Type: Election Day Central Batch Id:	Device Type: Scan Device Serial: S1913474211 Device Data Id: JOD0`NB7+X5CLNB=96-5\$` Cvr Id: 42117C8E-2B1C-468B-9979-7464499CBA32

Contest fille	Со	ntest	Title
---------------	----	-------	-------

United States Representative, District 8	
Governor	
Lieutenant Governor	
Attorney General	
Comptroller of Public Accounts	
Commissioner of the General Land Office	
Commissioner of Agriculture	
Railroad Commissioner	
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3	
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5	
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9	

	Option
Morgan Luttrell	
Greg Abbott	
Dan Patrick	
Ken Paxton	
Glenn Hegar	
Dawn Buckingham	
Sid Miller	
Wayne Christian	
Debra Lehrmann	
Rebeca Huddle	
Evan Young	