## **CVR Report**

Live November 8, 2022 General and

Special Election

Run Time 8:17 AN

Run Date 11/28/202

## **Harris County, Texas**

General and Special Elections

11/8/2022

Page 10008 of 21915

Official results

Ballots Cast

Precinct: 1115 - 504

Party:

Polling Place: 11072 Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2115023605

Device Data Id: 5XHDK)C@S#@Z&R^PE2{7`O Cvr Id: 1F28EA84-0B36-40D0-A6C6-745465E024BF

CVI Id. 11 201704 0030 4000 7000 74340310

| Contest Title                                      | Option                                       |
|--|--|
| HC PROPOSITION B                                   | FOR  |
| HC PROPOSITION C                                   | FOR  |
| N HARRIS COUNTY REG WA POS 3, Director, District 3 | Jim Pulliam                                  |
| WEST HC MUD 010, PROPOSITION A                     | FOR  |
| WEST HC MUD 010, PROPOSITION B                     | FOR  |
| WEST HC MUD 010, PROPOSITION C                     | FOR  |
| Precinct: 0514 - 238                               | Device Type: Scan                            |
| Party:   | Device Serial: S1913474211                   |
| Polling Place: 11045                               | Device Data Id: JOD0`NB7+X5CLNB=96-5\$`      |
| Voting Type: Election Day                          | Cvr Id: 6A37C793-5EF4-4222-8BCC-745A5A88A8E4 |
| Central Batch Id:                                  |  |

| Contest Title                                    | Option                |
|--|-----------------------|
| United States Representative, District 2         | Dan Crenshaw          |
| Governor   | Greg Abbott           |
| Lieutenant Governor                              | Dan Patrick           |
| Attorney General                                 | Ken Paxton            |
| Comptroller of Public Accounts                   | Glenn Hegar           |
| Commissioner of the General Land Office          | Dawn Buckingham       |
| Commissioner of Agriculture                      | Sid Miller            |
| Railroad Commissioner                            | Wayne Christian       |
| Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3                  | Debra Lehrmann        |
| Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5                  | Rebeca Huddle         |
| Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9                  | Evan Young            |
| Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5        | Scott Walker          |
| Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6        | Jesse F. McClure, III |
| Member, State Board of Education, District 6     | Will Hickman          |
| Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals              | Terry Adams           |
| Justice, 1st Court of Appeals District, Place 4  | April Farris          |
| Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 2 | Kevin Jewell          |
| Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 9 | Randy Wilson          |
| District Judge, 55th Judicial District           | Nile Copeland         |
|  |                       |