CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

Special Election

Run Time 8:17 AM

Run Date 11/28/202

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections

11/8/2022

Page 10007 of 21915

Official results

Ballots Cast

Precinct: 1047 - 481

Party:

Polling Place: 11045

Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S1913474211

Device Data Id: JOD0`NB7+X5CLNB=96-5\$`

Cvr Id: 145E6865-8E7E-4B35-9768-744C26FA9A66

Contest litle		Option
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 1	Alex Salgado	

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 2 Ronnisha Bowman

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 3 Porscha Natasha Brown

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 4 Shannon Brichelle Baldwin

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 5 David Marcel Fleischer

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 6 Kelley Andrews

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 7 Andrew A. Wright

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 8 Erika Ramirez

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 9 Toria J. Finch

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 10 Juanita Jackson

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 11 Sedrick T. Walker II

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 12 Genesis E. Draper
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 13 Raul Rodriguez

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 14 Je'Rell A. Rogers

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 15 Tonya Jones

Precinct: 1115 - 504

Party:

Polling Place: 11072 Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan
Device Serial: S2115023605

Device Data Id: 5XHDK)C@S#@Z&R^PE2{7`O

Cvr Id: 1F28EA84-0B36-40D0-A6C6-745465E024BF

Contest Title Option

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 14	Jessica N. Padilla
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 15	Xavier Alfaro

Judge, County Probate Court No. 1 Loyd Wright

Judge, County Probate Court No. 2 Sophia Mafrige

Judge, County Probate Court No. 3 Rory Robert Olsen

Judge, County Probate Court No. 4 Will Archer

District Clerk Chris Daniel
County Clerk Stan Stanart

County Treasurer Kyle Scott

HC PROPOSITION A FOR