Votes by Precinct GENERAL ELECTION 11-3-2020 EARLY VOTING

Precinct: 17 Device: eSlate - A0BBA6

Party: NP Polling Place: EV - NET Property

Management - Early Voting	
Candidate/Option	
Joseph R. Biden Kamala D. Harris	
Mary 'MJ' Hegar	
Russell Foster	
James 'Jim' Wright	
Amy Clark Meachum	
Kathy Cheng	
Staci Williams	
Gisela D. Triana	
Elizabeth Davis Frizell	
Tina Clinton	
Brandon Birmingham	
Brenda Davis	
Audrey Spanko	
Chris Paddie	
Ralph K. Burgess	
Bill Miller	
	Joseph R. Biden Kamala D. Harris Mary 'MJ' Hegar Russell Foster James 'Jim' Wright Amy Clark Meachum Kathy Cheng Staci Williams Gisela D. Triana Elizabeth Davis Frizell Tina Clinton Brandon Birmingham Brenda Davis Audrey Spanko Chris Paddie Ralph K. Burgess

11/13/2020 1:47:43PM Page 912 of 2298